LICMF Colour logopng
Square crop for web

Lunchtime concert series 2018–19

© 2018 Lincoln International Chamber Music Festival

Welcome to the 2018–19 Lunchtime Concerts of the Lincolnshire International Chamber Music Festival. We are delighted to bring to you another year full of inspiring music and exceptional musicians. Our lunchtime concerts take place on the first Tuesday of the month, September – November and February – July, from 1.00pm to 1.50pm at Lincoln Drill Hall.  Lunches can be enjoyed before or after the concert in the Drill Hall foyer café.

 

This year we launch Lunchtime Extras, a series of free-to-attend events after every lunchtime concert that explore the music and our artists, giving you the chance to learn more and ask questions.These are dedicated to the memory of Linda Tilbury, a supporter of LICMF. The Lunchtime Extras run from 2.15pm to 3pm. Two concerts this year will be in the Blue Room, a wonderful venue at The Lawn in uphill Lincoln, including a special evening concert from Britten Sinfonia and Mark Padmore – an event not to be missed.

 

Tickets are £8 on the day or £7 in advance, available from the Lincoln Drill Hall Box Office, Free School Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY.

 

www.lincolndrillhall.com  

 

Monday to Saturday 10.00am to 5.00pm

 

LDH booking conditions apply.

Tel black small

01522 873894

 

Tuesday 4 September, 1pm

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

The Blue Room

The Blue Room

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

OW Sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 4 December, 1pm

Tom_Mckinney Sqaure crop web Mark Wilde Sqaure crop webjpg

 

Tuesday 2 October, 1pm

 

Tuesday 30 October, 1pm

Mark Padmore Sqaure crop web
KKM sqaure crop web

 

Thursday 29 November, 7:30pm

 

Tuesday 5 February, 1pm

Imogen Hancock sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 5 March, 1pm

Yoko Ono sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 2 April, 1pm

Rae Todd sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 7 May, 1pm

Anna Bolton sqaure crop web Douglas and Janet sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 4 June, 1pm

 

Tuesday 2 July, 1pm

Special Evening Event